Optionally we can migrate the email and data from the old user to another account for reference after deletion, so please fill out as required.

This should be your Google Workspace administrator account, so we can verify the authenticity of this request.
This should be the person who will on board the new user.
Please enter the date and time the user will require access until, we will do our best to terminate access at that time, and then complete the migration & deletion.
If you select No then all emails will bounce back to the sender.
If you select No then all emails will be deleted when this request is processed.
Note anything in Shared Drives that this user had access to will remain, and they will cease to have access.
Use this space to give us any other information we may need.