How to organise files shared with me in Google Drive

When someone shares a file with you in Google Drive, it can get a little confusing in Shared with Me!
March 22, 2021 6:52 pm

Has someone shared a file or folder with you in Google Drive?

It’s in Shared With Me! Did you know you can also arrange it into your ‘My Drive’ folder to make it easier to find? You would do this because:
1) You can arrange it with your own files and folder structures
2) It’s then easier to find
3) It will sync to your desktop / computer via the Google Drive sync tool.

 

This post was originally published on this site

Leave a Comment

Login
Log in below to access your courses.
Log In With Google
Forgot Password
Enter your email address or username and we’ll send you instructions to reset your password.